top of page

If you travel, becoming a travel agent makes sense.

Updated: Oct 27, 2020

If you have been thinking of becoming a travel agent chances are you've already done some research.



I know, that's how I got started. I realized quickly that it was "who" you joined under that also mattered. I had already knew that I wanted to be a travel agent so it was a no brainier. I joined received all of my credentials and booking website and that's where my sponsor left me. To fend for myself.


I promised myself that I would never be that type of sponsor. That's not how it works and I will not do that to my business partners. So if you ask what sets me and my team apart THAT IS IT. When you oin my team it's not your standard you will have access to the tools you need.


When you join my team I am here to assist you in meeting your travel business goals. We will discuss what you hope to achieve and I will guide you along the way. You will have access to all of our team groups and training, you can complete destination knowledge certifications and you will learn how to travel as an insider.



✅You’re a real travel agent ❌This is not a vacation club or timeshare ✅Recruiting is 100% optional ❌No sales quotas, no minimum booking requirements ✅We have a 30 Day Moneyback guarantee ✨𝙔𝙤𝙪 𝘾𝙖𝙣 𝙏𝙧𝙮 𝙄𝙩, 𝙄𝙛 𝙄𝙩’𝙨 𝙉𝙤𝙩 𝙁𝙤𝙧 𝙔𝙤𝙪, 𝘾𝙖𝙣𝙘𝙚𝙡 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙂𝙚𝙩 𝙔𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙈𝙤𝙣𝙚𝙮 𝘽𝙖𝙘𝙠 (𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙘𝙖𝙣’𝙩 𝙡𝙤𝙨𝙚) You cold have ✈️travel goals, some people truly just want to experience more through travel. You could have 💰financial goals, some people are seeking part-time or supplemental income. Or you may just have 😌peace of mind goals, knowing that you can work a job and build those business is what a lot of people choose to do. 👉👉You will not believe the huge number of benefits of working as a travel agent. This list alone will make you want to learn how to become a travel agent from home. 


  • Networking

Are you a social butterfly always looking for an opportunity to make a business connection? The travel industry is all about networking. As a travel agent, you’ll find yourself mingling with representatives from the travel sector, airlines, hotels, resorts, and cruise lines.

Did someone say free cruise and airline upgrades …..?


  • Discounts

Travel agents get great discounts. A great way to make your travel cheaper too. 


  • Travel Benefit

As a travel agent, you need to know the best places, hotels, activities, and gems in the country you’re planning to send your customers.

 How can you do that if you’ve never been there? Part of being a travel agent means that you need to take "work trips".‘fam trips’ or familiarization trips. This is when you travel to a country to explore the best accommodations, restaurants, activity providers, etc. You need to know the ins and outs of that place. 


  • Freedom

This comes with being a digital nomad! But travel agents can move anywhere in the world and work remotely or at other travel agencies.


If you already book your own vacations it only makes since to get the commission.


To get started please click the become a travel agent tab on www.startyourtravelbiz.com


Use sponsor id tanniaj

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page